Welcome to the TOCCATA-Tahoe Symphony Orchestra and Chorus!

11th TOCCATA Tahoe Summer MusicFest FINALE

poster9/11 Memorial Concert Series

  • Lalo: Symphonie Espagnole
    • Elizabeth Pitcairn performs on the RED Stradivarius violin
  • Brahms:  A German Requiem    Requiem Notes
    • Joy Strotz and Anna Helwing--soprano; Kimm Julian--baritone
  • Brian Fox--concertmaster
  • Sun. Sept. 11 St. Rose of Lima-Reno 3pm
  • Wed. Sept. 14  Corpus Christi-Carson 7pm
  • Fri. Sept. 16 St Theresa-South Lake 7pm
  • Sun. Sept.18 Cornerstone Church-Incline 4pm

    Joy kimmanna

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Soirée Musicale and Fundraising Events

THREE Soiree Fundraisers

  • Featuring:
    • Elizabeth Pitcairn with the legendary RED Stradivarius violin
    • Joy Strotz, soprano
    • Brad Perry, tenor
  • Sat. Sept.10, 4pm  Host Toni Neubauer-Incline
  • Tues. Sept. 13, 5pm Host: John & Diane McCall-Zephyr Cove
  • Sat. Sept. 17, 4pm Host: Tom & Carol Burkhart-Montreux/Reno

12th Annual WinterFest

Handel

  • Handel's MESSIAH
  • Joy Strotz, Maria Arrigotti, Anna Helwing, soprano
  • Brad Perry, Sherman Modeste, tenor
  • Kimm Julian, Emzy Burroughs, Chris Langton, baritone
  • Six performances
    • Sat. Dec 10, 3pm, Cornerstone-Incline
    • Sun Dec 11, 3pm, TBA
    • Wed. Dec 14 7pm TBA
    • Fri. Dec 16, 7pm, South Lake
    • Sun. Dec 18 3pm  TBA
    • Wed. Dec. 23  5pm Squaw Valley

TOCCATA on Tour

TOCCATA's 2017 Tour to Salzburg-Vienna-Prague-Wroclaw

salzburg

  • TOCCATA will perform in Salzburg, Vienna, Prague & Wroclaw
  • Apr 19 through May 1, 2017
  • 22 Boosters invited to join our touring chorus and chamber orchestra on this amazing tour
  • Elizabeth Pitcairn will perform Vivaldi's Spring Concerto on all 5 concerts!
  • Itinerary and More information!

 

 

TOCCATA Performs in Italy April 22-30 2015

como

  • Concerts in Como, Lucca, Parma, Florence & Venice
  • TOCCATA Tour To Italy an unprecedented success!
  • More info...

 

Future TOCCATA Tours:  

  • April 26 - May 7, 2019: Cruising Down the Danube